Call Us Today! (504) 535-5060

Proudly serving Waggaman, LA and the surrounding area since 2017

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.83

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/02/2019 | Author: Damon F.

Comments: Quality work.

Review Date: 05/30/2019 | Author: Matti V.

Comments: A bit pricey but outstanding workmanship, exceeded expectations.

Review Date: 05/02/2019 | Author: Joseph L.

Comments: Skilled professionals working for a fair price.

Review Date: 03/23/2019 | Author: Jessica D.

Comments: Great quality painters that jumped on a job very quickly - I would definitely hire them again.

Review Date: 08/06/2018 | Author: Macolm F.

Review Date: 07/03/2018 | Author: Sandra F.

Comments: Mario was great, I liked working with him, he came out checked everything before, during, and after sheetrock repairs & painting were done. Had some issues with painters he used - their prep work was not ideal, a little sloppy on "cutting in" around woodwork without taping first, and spackled holes were too large and smooth, and not re-textured before painting. One man he uses for sheet rock repair was very good and experienced. I liked him a lot! All the workers were very nice. Mario worked with me on the price when problems with my ceiling occured, which was great, since this was an unexpected expense. Maria wanted to make sure I was happy with the job that they did.

Review Date: 03/26/2018 | Author: David F.

Comments: Mario and his team did a great job helping us get our house ready for selling. They painted the inside of the house and much of the exterior, and performed lots of needed small repairs. The were professional and neat. I gladly recommend One New Creation to others.

Review Date: 03/23/2018 | Author: Bebe M.

Comments: Great service Professional On time Responsive Hire them

Review Date: 03/02/2018 | Author: Joel S.

Comments: Very nice work at a fair price.

Review Date: 01/03/2018 | Author: Chad N.

Review Date: 11/12/2017 | Author: Linda L.

Comments: I FINALLY found a "Go To" contractor. I couldn't ask for better service, professionalism, and excellent customer service. I highly recommend them for your home repairs. If I could give them 10 stars, I would. I am very pleased with the work that was done on my mom's house and so is she.

Review Date: 11/01/2017 | Author: Sue K.

Comments: Great job providing a solution of installing a standard door in a custom door jamb

Review Date: 10/10/2017 | Author: Bebe M.

Comments: Came right away and did a great job. Has a stable full of experts

Review Date: 09/19/2017 | Author: Jim M.

Comments: Their work is truly exceptional. We had our carpeted stairs replaced with hardwood and we cannot say enough about the quality of the work. Mario and his team were great to work with, very courteous and professional. The work was done on time and in budget and the price was very reasonable. We will use this company again for other work in the future.

Review Date: 08/26/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Worked under difficult circumstances with patience and professionalism.

Review Date: 08/11/2017 | Author: Stephen I.

Comments: Very professional and excellent work performed in a short period of time.

Review Date: 07/30/2017 | Author: Glenda ..

Comments: They came out during their lunch time for my emergency and followed through when the power company let me down. They are on my speed dial. Above and Beyond Experience. I would highly recommend them to anybody.

Review Date: 07/29/2017 | Author: Jenn W.

Comments: Quality work, they communicate well. They did the job in the time frame given.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 559283 (Home Improvement Contractor)